August 19, 2014

Whitesnake - Live At Donington 1990 [Full Concert]

"Live at Donington 1990" by WHITESNAKE was recorded at Castle Donington on August 18, 1990 during the Monsters of Rock festival.
01. Slip Of The Tongue
02. Slide It In
03. Judgement Day
04. Slow An Easy
05. Kitten's Got Claws
06. Adagio For Strato
07. Flying Dutchman Boogie
08. Is This Love
09. Cheap An' Nasty
10. Crying In The Rain
11. Fool For Your Loving
12. For The Love Of God
13. The Audience Is Listening
14. Here I Go Again
15. Bad Boys
16. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
17. Still Of The Night

No comments:

Jazz Music

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Music