November 7, 2008

Blacklist Union

Blacklist Union are Tony West on vocals; Carmine D’Amico on lead guitar ; Nicky Shad on rhythm guitar; Blitch on bass; Sean Davidson on drums. The ten tracks on Breakin' Bread With The Devil are 1. “Breakin Bread With The Devil,” 2. “Wicked Love Song,” 3. “Feel Me,” 4. “Say Hello,” 5. “Come Inside,” 6. “Kiss The Monkey,” 7. “Bleed For Me,” 8. “Sixty-Five Steps Away,” 9. “Liars Cheaters & Thieves” and 10. “King Of Fools.”

No comments:

Jazz Music

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Music