June 26, 2008

Mötley Crüe…

Bookmark and Share

Saints Of Los Angeles
Released: June 24th, 2008

1. L.A.M.F.
2. Face Down In The Dirt
3. What’s It Gonna Take
4. Down At The Whisky
5. Saints Of Los Angeles (Gang Version)
6. Motherfucker Of The Year
7. The Animal In Me
8. Welcome To The Machine
9. Just Another Psycho
10. Chicks = Trouble
11. This Ain’t A Love Song
12. White Trash Circus
13. Goin’ Out Swingin’

Motley Crue - Saints Of Los Angeles
Saints of Los Angeles

No comments:

Jazz Music

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Popular Music